Company Directory


Name Title Phone Email
Corporate Management
Dan Dhuyvetter Director of R&D and Nutrition Services (507) 388-9488 dan.dhuyvetter@ridleyinc.com
Lee Johnson Operations Manager (800) 325-1486 lee.johnson@ridleyinc.com
Jack Christensen Director of Sales (507) 388-9449 jack.christensen@ridleyinc.com
Jackie Nix Nutritionist (800) 325-1486 jackie.nix@ridleyinc.com
Teri Walsh Nutritionist (507) 388-9478 teri.walsh@ridleyinc.com
Mark Robbins Research & Nutrition Services Mgr (605) 269-2248 mark.robbins@ridleyinc.com
Sales Representatives
Mark Campfield Sales Mgr Central Region (817) 599-8846 mark.campfield@ridleyinc.com
Jon Albro  Senior Account Mgr (308) 631-6013 jon.albro@ridleyinc.com
David Hall Account Mgr (706) 371-3393 david.hall@ridleyinc.com
Darin Anderson Account Mgr (435) 770-0208 darin.anderson@ridleyinc.com
Bruce Butler Account Mgr (806) 683-7900 bruce.butler@ridleyinc.com
Lee Pritchard Account Mgr (817) 291-1756 lee.pritchard@ridleyinc.com
Mark Stinchcomb Account Mgr (405) 747-5500 mark.stinchcomb@ridleyinc.com
Marty Tasos Account Mgr (559) 289-8145 marty.tasos@ridleyinc.com
Sam Strahan Account Mgr (540) 209-2373 sam.strahan@ridleyinc.com
Ryan Bapst Account Mgr (740) 835-9789 ryan.bapst@ridleyinc.com
       
General Inquiries
1-87SWEETLIX (1-877-933-8549)