Distributors Found in (TX)


FMC Feeds and Supply LLC
Graham, TX
Region(s) Served: North Central TX
Kelly Adair
(940) 549-1484

Allied Feeds
Cuero, TX
Dennis Jemelka
(361) 275-2475
djemelka@alliedfeeds.com
Region(s) Served: Southeast TX
Greg Gossett
(361) 275-4526
ggossett@alliedfeeds.com
Region(s) Served: San Antonio
Newlyn Robinson
(210) 648-2135
nrobinson@alliedfeeds-sa.com

Angelo Pellets
San Angelo, TX
Region(s) Served: TX
(325) 655-5751

BWI
Texarkana, AR
Region(s) Served: East TX
Mark Hawkins
(800) 442-8443
markhawkins@bwicompanies.com
Region(s) Served: Schulenburg
Steve Burgess
(979) 743-4581

BWI Inc
Nash, TX
Region(s) Served: TX
Mike Daniel
(800) 442-8443

Callahan General Store
Austin, TX
Region(s) Served: Central TX
Randolph Robbins
(512) 385-3452

Dickens Agri Supply
Montalba, TX
Region(s) Served: Central, East TX
Scott Dickens
(903) 549-3454

Golden Oak Milling
DeLeon, TX
Region(s) Served: Central TX
CM Caraway
(254) 893-2025

Hi Pro Feeds
Friona, TX
Region(s) Served: TX panhandle, Western OK, NM
Randy Robbins
(806) 250-2791

Hi Pro Feeds
Lubbock, TX
Region(s) Served: TX panhandle, TX south plains
Randy Robbins
(806) 250-2791

Martindale Feed Mill
Valley View, TX
Dwayne Boggs
(940) 726-3203
dboggs@alanritchey.com
Kent Lanham
(940) 726-3203
klanham@alanritchey.com
Region(s) Served: North TX
Leslie Alexander
(940) 726-3203
lalexander@alanritchey.com

One Stop Feed
Clovis, NM
Region(s) Served: West TX, Eastern NM
Loveta Hale
(505) 762-3997

Pied Piper
Hamlin, TX
Region(s) Served: TX south plains
Scott
(915) 576-3684

Red River Grain Company
Kingston, OK
Region(s) Served: Southeast OK, North central TX
Jerry Lollis
(580) 564-2324

Stockman's Feed
Dalhart, TX
Region(s) Served: TX panhandle
Mark Schumacher
(806) 249-5603

TC Marketing
Fort Worth, TX
Region(s) Served: Southeast TX, central and Eastern TX
Shawn Tyler
(817) 233-0364

Texas Farm Products
Nacogdoches, TX
Region(s) Served: Southeast TX
Joe Bob Stewart
(903) 816-1114
jbstewart@texasfarm.com

Texoma Nutritional Ag Products
Sherman, TX
Region(s) Served: Northeast TX, West TX
Harry Hudgins
(903) 821-1490


Distributors

Map has a quick overview of the states that have SWEETLIX® distributors.

Connecticut Alabama North Dakota Wyoming Iowa Pennsylvania Georgia New Jersey Kansas Tennessee New York Arkansas Illinois South Carolina Massachusetts Indiana New Hampshire Colorado Kentucky Ohio Florida Missouri Nevada Maine Vermont California Mississippi Delaware North Carolina Arizona Montana Oklahoma Washington Wisconsin Utah Michigan Louisiana South Dakota Rhode Island Virginia Minnesota Idaho Oregon New Mexico West Virginia Texas Nebraska Maryland Alaska Hawaii Canada